Memorial Auditorium

Wednesday, Nov. 19th at 8pm

Thursday, Nov. 20th at 8pm

Friday, Nov. 21st at 8pm

Ticket Info

Coming soon!

Get ready for Gaieties 2014!

Gaieties is an annual, student-written musical extravaganza tradition dating back to 1911. Performed the week before Big Game, Gaieties is the ultimate celebration of how proud, ridiculous, and clever we are as Stanford students.

If you're interested in joining the production company, visit the Company tab above for information on auditions and interview times!